Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Friday, September 4, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Friday, May 15, 2009

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Computer Key Jewelry Showcased in ELLE Magazine


Elle Magazine, April 2009
(page 106)

Monday, March 16, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Sunday, January 25, 2009

About the Logo

The Capitola Girl name captures the childlike innocence that lies in the heart of every woman. A Capitola Girl is traditionally feminine, upbeat, confident, and dynamic. Her interests are varied, and always evolving.

The silhouette selected for the Capitola Girl logo represents a woman's ability to live in harmony with herself and others. She uses her strength wisely, and always makes choices that are true to her heart. And, above all, she embraces the power of all things girly.

The Capitola Girl was created in 2007 using Logomaker by HP

  © Blogger template Inspiration by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP